Almost Adulting: All You Need to Know to Get It Together (Sort Of)


Extreame Savings Item! Save 43% on the Almost Adulting: All You Need to Know to Get It Together (Sort Of) by HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio at Diaries Letters Stories. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. [Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)] [*Read by the author - Arden Rose] For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to growing up your way from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose. In Almost Adulting -- perfect for budding adults, failing adults, and eaters of microwave mug brownies -- Arden tells you how to survive your future adulthood. Topics include: Making internet friends who are cool and not murderers Flirting with someone in a way to


4.3 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$22.99
$13.33
You Save: 42%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Biographies.

Product Description & Reviews

[Young Adult Nonfiction (Ages 12-17)] [*Read by the author - Arden Rose] For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to growing up your way from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose. In Almost Adulting -- perfect for budding adults, failing adults, and eaters of microwave mug brownies -- Arden tells you how to survive your future adulthood. Topics include: Making internet friends who are cool and not murderers Flirting with someone in a way to

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Maddie Diaries: A Memoir
By Simon & Schuster Audio

Positive
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781483005843, isbn: 1483005844,

Unbroken (The Young Adult Adaptation): An Olympian's Journey from Airman to Castaway to Captive
By Listening Library (Audio)
ean: 9780553397116, isbn: 9780553397116,

Kian and Jc: Don't Try This at Home!
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
ean: 9781504733557, isbn: 150473355X,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.