Diaries Letters Stories
 

Activities, Crafts & Games - Blowout Sale! Save up to 55%


Blowout Sale! Up to 55% off on Activities, Crafts & Games at Diaries Letters Stories. Top brands include HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio, Blackstone Audio Inc, Two Lions, HarperCollins, Owlkids, TWO LIONS, Brand: Scholastic Audio Books, HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Brand: Soundprint, Cavendish Square Publishing, Listening Library (Audio), Puffin, Walt Disney Co Ltd, & Simon & Schuster Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure: The Marge in Charge Series, book 2
Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure: The Marge in Charge Series, book 2
By HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$11.54
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538585337, isbn: 1538585332,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 148 reviews
Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at firs...


Space Boy: Library Edition
Space Boy: Library Edition
By Blackstone Audio Inc
In Stock
$24.00

ean: 9781433207648, isbn: 1433207648,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
When Todd discovers that his mother, who disappeared four years previously, really was eaten by something in his brother Jared's closet, as Jared insisted, and is trapped in another universe, he sets off to rescue her....


It's Not Jack and the Beanstalk
It's Not Jack and the Beanstalk
By Two Lions
In Stock
$17.99
$11.26
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781542045650, isbn: 1542045657,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 101 reviews
“When I was a kid, my best friend was Josh Funk. Now he’s becoming a friend to a whole new generation.” —B.J. Novak, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Book with No PicturesJack is not fond of the bossy narrator of his fairy tale!...


Seven Wonders Book 3: The Tomb of Shadows CD
Seven Wonders Book 3: The Tomb of Shadows CD
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$25.99
$13.51
You Save: 48%

ean: 9780062321985, isbn: 0062321986,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 118 reviews
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling adventure Seven Wonders! The Tomb of Shadows is the third in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to the bestselling Lost in Babylon and The Colossus...


What Noise Do I Make?
What Noise Do I Make?
By Owlkids
In Stock
$16.95
$11.21
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781771471503, isbn: 9781771471503,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
We all know dogs bark woof and cats mew meow — but what noises do ostriches or peacocks or kookaburras make?Stumped? Look no further for the answers than this engaging and interactive book born from the research and imagination of cartoonist Brian ...


Brobarians
Brobarians
By TWO LIONS
In Stock
$17.99
$8.08
You Save: 55%

ean: 9781503941670, isbn: 1503941671,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
This is the tale of the mighty Brobarians. Two warriors, once at peace…now at odds.Iggy the Brobarian has taken over the land. Can Otto the Big Brobarian win it back? Or maybe, with a little help, the two brothers can find peace again…This is an ...


Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers, Book 4) - Audio
Shatterproof (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers, Book 4) - Audio
By Brand: Scholastic Audio Books
In Stock
$24.99
$14.34
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780545434317, isbn: 0545434319,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
The fourth audiobook in the CAHILLS VS. VESPERS series, the follow up to the worldwide bestseller THE 39 CLUES.FORMAT: UNABRIDGED 5 CDsAfter pulling some spectacular heists, Amy and Dan have become two of Interpol's most wanted criminals. So when Ves...


Marge in Charge (Marge in Charge Series, Book 1)
Marge in Charge (Marge in Charge Series, Book 1)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$19.99
$11.59
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538457207, isbn: 1538457202,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 150 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)][*Read by the author - Isla Fisher]Actress and comedian Isla Fisher's hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids' favorite new zany babysitter -- perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. The first in...


Disney Princess ABCs and 123s (Carry-A-Tune book with audio CD) (Carry Tune)
Disney Princess ABCs and 123s (Carry-A-Tune book with audio CD) (Carry Tune)
By Brand: Soundprint
In Stock
$35.85

ean: 9781590695609, isbn: 1590695607,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
Children will join their favorite Disney princesses, in learning the alphabet and will then count along with Cinderella at her birthday party. With fun rhymes and colorful illustrations of everyone's favorite princesses, kids are bound to pick this b...


Seven Wonders Book 5: The Legend of the Rift CD
Seven Wonders Book 5: The Legend of the Rift CD
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$29.99
$18.84
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780062395733, isbn: 0062395734,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the final installment of the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders!Jack, Marco, Cass, and Aly’s quest to find the seven magic orbs buried beneath each of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World ...


The Typewriter
The Typewriter
By Two Lions
In Stock
$17.99
$10.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781477849750, isbn: 1477849750,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 106 reviews
Using just nine words, the award-winning creator of Chalk takes readers on another unforgettable journey. When three children discover a typewriter on a carousel, they are transported on an adventure of their own creation—complete with a giant beac...


It's Not Hansel and Gretel
It's Not Hansel and Gretel
By Two Lions
In Stock
$17.99
$10.99
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781503902947, isbn: 1503902943,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 108 reviews
Hansel and Gretel will not listen to their storyteller. For one thing, who leaves a trail of bread crumbs lying around, when there are people starving? Not Hansel, that’s for sure! And that sweet old lady who lives in a house made of cookies and ca...


Chalk
Chalk
By Cavendish Square Publishing
In Stock
$15.99
$7.49
You Save: 53%

mpn: 9780761455264, ean: 9780761455264, isbn: 0761455264,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
Three children discover a magical bag of chalk on a rainy day...


The Island of Dr. Libris
The Island of Dr. Libris
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$35.00
$22.74
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780553552713, isbn: 0553552716,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
New from the author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor of the I Funny series with James Patterson! Celebrate the power of imagination with this action-packed New York Times bestseller that shows that sometimes the real story start...


Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?: With Audio Read by Eric Carle
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?: With Audio Read by Eric Carle
By Puffin
In Stock
$8.03

ean: 9780141379500, isbn: 0141379502,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 147 reviews
A beautiful 50th anniversary edition of the best-selling Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? Exuberantly coloured artwork and favourite animals make this rhythmic story the perfect introduction to looking and learning about colours. Each spread ...


The Cardturner
The Cardturner
By Listening Library (Audio)
In Stock
$59.39

mpn: Relay time: 447min; 6 Units, ean: 9780307712134, isbn: 0307712133,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
How are we supposed to be partners? He can’t see the cards and I don’t know the rules!The summer after junior year of high school looks bleak for Alton Richards. His girlfriend has dumped him to hook up with his best friend. He has no money and n...


Seven Wonders Book 2: Lost in Babylon CD
Seven Wonders Book 2: Lost in Babylon CD
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$27.99
$17.70
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780062286383, isbn: 0062286382,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
A week ago, thirteen-year-old Jack McKinley was a normal kid leading a normal life—totally unaware that he was about to die. He's cursed with a genetic abnormality that's giving him amazing powers too quickly for his body to handle. Jack's only hop...


Hercules Read-along
By Walt Disney Co Ltd
In Stock
$751.04

ean: 9781841361284, isbn: 1841361283,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews


King Ben and Sir Rhino
King Ben and Sir Rhino
By Two Lions
In Stock
$17.99
$11.03
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781503939844, isbn: 1503939847,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
Ben is king of the jungle. He does exactly what he pleases, as a king should. And he has everything a king could want: noble steeds, castles, and servants. What Ben doesn’t have is a loyal subject. Then he meets Rhino…and finds out what being a g...


The Eloise Audio Collection: Four Complete Eloise Tales: Eloise , Eloise in Paris, Eloise at Christmas Time and Eloise in Moscow
The Eloise Audio Collection: Four Complete Eloise Tales: Eloise , Eloise in Paris, Eloise at Christmas Time and Eloise in Moscow
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.99
$10.99
You Save: 27%

ean: 9781442391741, isbn: 9781442391741,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
Tony Award–winning Broadway legend Bernadette Peters gives voice to The Plaza Hotel's most iconic resident as she makes her audio debut in The Eloise Collection.Kay Thompson's beloved Eloise books have never been available on audio...until now! To ...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.