Biographies & Memoirs - Page 2


Save on Biographies & Memoirs at Diaries Letters Stories, Page 2. Top brands include Penguin Audio, , Simon & Schuster Audio, & Brilliance Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Let's Pretend This Never Happened (A Mostly True Memoir)
Let's Pretend This Never Happened (A Mostly True Memoir)
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Audie Award Nominee, Humor, 2013 For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris - Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives - the ones we'd like to pretend never happened - are in fact the ones that define us. In Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Lawson takes listeners on a hilarious journey recalling her bizarre upbringing in rural Texas, her devastatingly awkward high school years, and her


'Tis Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio; Abridged edition
'Tis Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio; Abridged edition
By
In Stock
$913.98
4.2 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
.


Unhinged: An Insider's Account of the Trump White House
Unhinged: An Insider's Account of the Trump White House
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
The former assistant to the president and director of communications for the Office of Public Liaison in the Trump White House provides a jaw-dropping look into the corruption and controversy of the current administration. Few have been a member of Donald Trump's inner orbit longer than Omarosa Manigault Newman. Their relationship has spanned 15 years - through four television shows, a presidential campaign, and a year by his side in the most chaotic, outrageous White House in history. But that


A Flame of Pure Fire: Jack Dempsey and the Roaring '20s
A Flame of Pure Fire: Jack Dempsey and the Roaring '20s
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
Through most of the Roaring '20s, Jack Dempsey was the heavyweight champion of the world. With his fierce good looks and matchless dedication to the kill, he was a fighter perfectly suited to his time. In A Flame of Pure Fire, renowned sports writer Roger Kahn not only chronicles the thrilling, brutal bouts of the Manassa Mauler, but also illustrates how the tumultuous 1920s shaped Dempsey - and how the champ, in turn, left an indelible mark on sports and American history..



Viewing Page 2 of 2

View more products in Subjects.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.