Diaries Letters Stories
 

Biographies & Memoirs - Page 2


Save on Biographies & Memoirs at Diaries Letters Stories, Page 2. Top brands include Penguin Audio, , Simon & Schuster Audio, & Brilliance Audio. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Let's Pretend This Never Happened (A Mostly True Memoir)
Let's Pretend This Never Happened (A Mostly True Memoir)
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.7 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Audie Award Nominee, Humor, 2013 For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris - Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut. Jenny Lawson realized that the most mortifying moments of our lives - the ones we'd like to pretend ...


'Tis Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio; Abridged edition
'Tis Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio; Abridged edition
By
In Stock
$913.98
4.2 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews


Unhinged: An Insider's Account of the Trump White House
Unhinged: An Insider's Account of the Trump White House
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
The former assistant to the president and director of communications for the Office of Public Liaison in the Trump White House provides a jaw-dropping look into the corruption and controversy of the current administration. Few have been a member of D...


A Flame of Pure Fire: Jack Dempsey and the Roaring '20s
A Flame of Pure Fire: Jack Dempsey and the Roaring '20s
By Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$23.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
Through most of the Roaring '20s, Jack Dempsey was the heavyweight champion of the world. With his fierce good looks and matchless dedication to the kill, he was a fighter perfectly suited to his time. In A Flame of Pure Fire, renowned sports write...



Viewing Page 2 of 2

View more products in Subjects.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.