Browse Our Catalog

Dogs - Page 3 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 82%


Blowout Sale! Up to 82% off on Dogs at Diaries Letters Stories, Page 3. Top brands include HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio, Harper Festival, Candlewick on Brilliance Audio, Brand: Maverick Books (TX), Bolinda Audio, & Yearling. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Craig & Fred : Young Readers' Edition : A Marine, a Stray Dog, and How They Rescued Each Other
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$34.99
$17.39
You Save: 50%

ean: 9781538479742, isbn: 1538479745,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
[Children's Nonfiction (Ages 8-12)][*Read by the author - Craig Grossi]A heartwarming story of a stray dog and a U.S. Marine who met under the unlikeliest circumstances in Afghanistan -- and who changed each other's lives forever.As part of an elite team of Marines, Craig Grossi was sent on his most dangerous assignment to the Sangin District of Afghanistan. He expected to face harsh conditions and violence from Taliban fighters.What he didn't expect was to meet a stray dog, with a big goofy


Love That Dog CD: A Novel
By Harper Festival
In Stock
$13.95
$6.34
You Save: 55%

mpn: FBA-|317849, ean: 9780060852788, isbn: 006085278X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
The Newbery Medal-winning author of Walk Two Moons, Sharon Creech, brings readers a story with enormous heart.Love That Dog shows how one boy named Jack finds his voice with the help of a teacher, a pencil, some yellow paper, and of course, a dog. Written as a series of free-verse poems from Jack's point of view, and with classic poetry included in the back matter, this novel is perfect for kids and teachers, too.Jack hates poetry. Only girls write it and every time he tries to, his brain feels


Judy Moody, Girl Detective
By Candlewick on Brilliance Audio
In Stock
$49.97
$22.78
You Save: 54%

ean: 9781978631915, isbn: 197863191X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
It’s an honest-to-jeepers mystery! Agent Judy Drewdy sets out to solve the case of the missing puppy when a canine-cop-in-training vanishes into thin air.Judy Moody is in a mood. A sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what’s a WBMS (world’s best mystery solver) to do? Go find a mystery, that’s what! And she doesn’t have to snoop for long: when Mr. Chips, a beloved crime-dog-in-training, goes missing, Judy Drewdy and her chums, agents Dills Pickle (Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and


The Case of the Car-barkaholic Dog (Hank the Cowdog)
By Brand: Maverick Books (TX)
In Stock
$19.99

ean: 9781591886174, isbn: 1591886171,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Hank's beloved sister and her children are the target of malicious threats from a Great Dane named Rambo. Honor-bound to defend his family, Hank devises a plan to ensnare the enemy--but will he sacrifice his own hide in the process?Used Book in Good Condition.


Hero
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$25.99
$15.07
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781441724441, isbn: 1441724443,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
[Read by Kirby Heyborne] From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine., Jennifer Li Shotz, comes a brand-new heroic dog to love!Hero, a retired search-and-rescue dog, is not prepared for a stray puppy to come into his life. But when he and twelve-year-old Ben find Scout injured and afraid, the new addition leads them down an unexpected and dangerous path. When Scout goes missing, it's up to Hero to use his search-and-rescue skills to find Scout and bring him


Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof (Wedgie and Gizmo series, Book 2)
By HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$29.99
$17.39
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538501672, isbn: 1538501678,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 132 reviews
[Children's Fiction (Ages 8-12)] [Read by Johnny Heller and Maxwell Glick] Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors's hilarious series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets. Wedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends. But Gizmo knows the pig and Wedgie are in


Dogstar
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$12.99
$8.28
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781489086457, isbn: 1489086455,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
The year is 2347. Every living thing has to move to a new planet. But along the way, the Dogstar—a space-ark filled with all the world's canines—goes missing. The Clark kids set out on a brave quest to rescue their beloved pet, Hobart. But with an evil genius and a rock-throwing alien tribe pitted against them, will they ever find him?.


Hairy Maclary: A Collection of Nine Favourite Stories
By Bolinda Audio
In Stock
$29.97
$11.94
You Save: 60%

ean: 9781743168042, isbn: 1743168047,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 133 reviews
Since the book Hairy Maclary from Donaldson’s Dairy was first published in 1983, Hairy Maclary and his friends have become firm favourites with children all over the world. Lynley Dodd’s charming stories, written in bouncy rhyming verse, tell of the exuberant adventures of Hairy Maclary and his gang of canine friends, as well as the ‘blacker than black’ Slinky Malinki and ‘mighty, magnificent’ Scarface Claw. This 30th anniversary collection brings together Hairy Maclary’s


Fudge-A-Mania
By Yearling
In Stock
$4.99
$0.90
You Save: 82%

ean: 9780440404903, isbn: 0440404908,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Peter Hatcher's summer is not looking good.First of all, Peter's brother Fudge -- the five-year-old human hurricane -- has a plan: to marry Peter's sworn enemy, Sheila Tubman. Disgusting! Could anything be worse?Yes. Peter's parents have decided to rent a summer house next, door to the Tubman's. Which means Peter will be stuck with Fudge and Sheila the Cootie Queen for three whole weeks!Will Peter be able to survive the summer? It may not be the vacation of Peter's dreams, but, as millions of



Viewing Page 3 of 3

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.