Diaries Letters Stories

Mythology & Folk Tales - Page 3 - Super Savings! Save up to 33%


Super Savings! Up to 33% off on Mythology & Folk Tales at Diaries Letters Stories, Page 3. Top brands include Tantor Audio, Blackstone Audio, Inc., Hachette Audio, Penguin Audio, Random House Audio, Audio Connoisseur, HarperAudio, Simon & Schuster Audio, StoneHouse Ink, & The Well-Trained Mind Press. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Iliad
The Iliad
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$11.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
One of the foremost achievements in Western literature, Homer's Iliad tells the story of the darkest episode in the Trojan War. At its center is Achilles, the greatest warrior-champion of the Greeks, and his refusal to fight after being humiliated b...


Till We Have Faces: A Myth Retold
Till We Have Faces: A Myth Retold
By Blackstone Audio, Inc.
In Stock
$11.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
C. S. Lewis reworks the timeless myth of Cupid and Psyche into an enduring piece of contemporary fiction in this novel about the struggle between sacred and profane love. Set in the pre-Christian world of Glome on the outskirts of Greek civilization...


The Celestine Prophecy: An Adventure
The Celestine Prophecy: An Adventure
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$10.95
4.3 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
In the rain forests of Peru, an ancient manuscript has been discovered. Within its pages are 9 key insights into life itself - insights each human being is predicted to grasp sequentially, one insight after another in the move toward a completely spi...


The Dragonbone Chair: Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Book One
The Dragonbone Chair: Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Book One
By Penguin Audio
In Stock
$41.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
A war fueled by the dark powers of sorcery is about to engulf the peaceful land of Osten Ard - for Prester John, the High King, slayer of the dread dragon Shurakai, lies dying. And with his death, an ancient evil will at last be unleashed, as the Sto...


Kill the Farm Boy: The Tales of Pell Series, Book 1
Kill the Farm Boy: The Tales of Pell Series, Book 1
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$29.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 83 reviews
In an irreverent new series in the tradition of Terry Pratchett novels and The Princess Bride, the New York Times best-selling authors of the Iron Druid Chronicles and Star Wars: Phasma reinvent fantasy, fairy tales, and floridly overwritten feast sc...


The Four Horsemen: Hunted: The Four Horsemen Series, Book 3
The Four Horsemen: Hunted: The Four Horsemen Series, Book 3
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$12.24
4.3 out of 5 stars with 93 reviews
Who is Vee? Where did she come from? And what is the darkness the fae can see inside her?  Xander's reaction to these questions drives a bigger wedge between the fae and the Horsemen. His move isn't popular with the others because right now they ...


Sage Alexander and the Blood of Seth: Sage Alexander Series, Book 2
Sage Alexander and the Blood of Seth: Sage Alexander Series, Book 2
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$18.37
4.3 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
For Sage Alexander, life was forever changed when he realized that the Angelic embodiments he could always see, the magnificent heavenly powers that he possessed, and the destiny he had always been told he had to fulfill were all real and true, and t...


The Princess and the Goblin
The Princess and the Goblin
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$14.95
4.4 out of 5 stars with 131 reviews
Young Princess Irene is sent to the country to be raised in a half-farmhouse, half-castle located in the side of a mountain. While exploring the top of the castle, Irene becomes lost and inexplicably finds her way to a mystifying and beautiful woman ...


Fueled by Dragon's Fire: Return of the Dragonborn, Book 2
Fueled by Dragon's Fire: Return of the Dragonborn, Book 2
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
The ancient dragonborn people have returned to Shaeyara, and with them came the dragons. But the celebration of their return is short-lived as they soon discover that they are not welcome. The world is at war. After living underground for eight mont...


The Celestine Prophecy: An Adventure
The Celestine Prophecy: An Adventure
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$16.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
A compelling story of intrigue, suspense, and revelation, The Celestine Prophecy begins when an ancient manuscript is found amid ruins deep in the Peruvian jungle. Revealing nine key insights that are critical to the evolution of the human race, it ...


Grimm's Fairy Tales
Grimm's Fairy Tales
By Audio Connoisseur
In Stock
$20.95
4.0 out of 5 stars with 129 reviews
Since their first publication in 1812, Grimm's Fairy Tales have proven to be an enduring feature of Western literature. The stories have been translated into over 100 languages worldwide, and their influence has cast its spell on many film makers, a...


Claimed: Haven Realm Series, Book 4
Claimed: Haven Realm Series, Book 4
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$15.30
4.0 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
Aladdin and Arabian nights. Three dangerously sexy genies. A deadly sorcerer. In the depths of the Sultan's cave, tenacious street thief Azar steals a bunch of jewels and a brass lamp. Sure, stealing has no honor, but she'll do whatever it takes t...


American Gods Low Price MP3 CD
American Gods Low Price MP3 CD
By HarperAudio
In Stock
$14.99
$10.02
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780062314291, isbn: 0062314297,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Released from prison, Shadow finds his world turned upside down. His wife has been killed; a mysterious stranger offers him a job. But Mr. Wednesday, who knows more about Shadow than is possible, warns that a storm is coming -- a battle for the very ...


Darkspell: The Deverry Series, Book 2
Darkspell: The Deverry Series, Book 2
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$17.95
4.9 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
On the long roads of Deverry ride two mercenaries whose fates lie hidden deep in that of their own land. But Lord Rhodry, exiled from the dragon court of Aberwyn, has yet to discover his true parentage, and his swordmaster-lover, Jill, has barely gli...


The Lost Sisterhood: A Novel
The Lost Sisterhood: A Novel
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$35.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
From the author of The New York Times best seller Juliet comes a mesmerizing novel about a young scholar who risks her reputation - and her life - on a thrilling journey to prove that the legendary warrior women known as the Amazons actually existed....


The Map of Salt and Stars
The Map of Salt and Stars
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.6 out of 5 stars with 79 reviews
This rich, moving, and lyrical debut novel is to Syria what The Kite Runner was to Afghanistan; the story of two girls living 800 years apart - a modern-day Syrian refugee seeking safety and a medieval adventurer apprenticed to a legendary mapmaker -...


Season of Storms
Season of Storms
By Hachette Audio
In Stock
$22.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Enter the world of The Witcher by Andrzej Sapkowski, New York Times best-selling author and winner of the world fantasy award for lifetime achievement.  Geralt of Rivia is a Witcher, one of the few capable of hunting the monsters that prey on human...


Sleeping Beauty: Faerie Tale Collection
Sleeping Beauty: Faerie Tale Collection
By StoneHouse Ink
In Stock
$14.95
4.5 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
Sleeping Beauty is the second in a new series of fairy tales for young adult listeners by Jenni James. Fans of Disney, fairy tales, and fantasy will love the Faerie Tale Collection by Jenni James. The sleeping girl has no idea she is asleep. Afte...


Then Came Wanda.with a Baby Carriage: Accidentally Paranormal Series, Book 15
Then Came Wanda.with a Baby Carriage: Accidentally Paranormal Series, Book 15
By Tantor Audio
In Stock
$20.95
4.8 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
There's almost nothing Wanda Jefferson wants more than a family to call her own, and she's almost got it all with her husband, Heath, a beautiful home in the suburbs, and her soul-satisfying work with her best friends as part of OOPS-a paranormal c...


Best Loved Stories in Song and Dance
Best Loved Stories in Song and Dance
By The Well-Trained Mind Press
In Stock
$14.95
$10.56
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781942968573, isbn: 1942968574,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
Enchanting favorite tales and delightful songs to sing or dance with. Includes "Snow White and Rose Red," "Sleeping Beauty," and "The Twelve Dancing Princesses."...



Viewing Page 3 of 4

View more products in Literature & Fiction.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - diarieslettersstories.com. All Rights Reserved.